Ecuadorian XBall League (LEX)

The LEX (Liga Ecuatoriana de XBall) Ecuadorian XBall league has 3 events per year and was kicked off with the first event held in Quito at the Adrenaline Paintball Field on July 4-5. They play the Race to 4 Format. Congratulations to our DYE Teams

Open Division

1. Evolution (Dye Team)
2. Zurikatas (Dye Team)
3. Quito Empire

Amateur Division

1. Zurikatas 2 (Dye Team)
2. Evolution Jr. (Dye Team)
3. Sudden Death

Next event will be held in Guayaquil on September 19 -20.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

« Older Entries Newer Entries »