TJ All Stars win the final MPL event and the series

Last weekend the MPL hosted their grand finale in Guadalajara Mexico. Guadalajara was recently the host city for the Pan American games, and as a result the MPL, Mexico’s Premier Paintball league was able to take advantage of the pristine condition the city was in and put on an amazing event.

DYE’s flagship team in Mexico, TJ All Stars took top honors, winning the event and the series title. Congrats to TJ All Stars and the rest of the teams that attended the MPL. Hope to see you next year at any one of the MPL’s great events.

TJ All Stars Roster:
Arturo Andrade
Isac “Chapa” Gonzalez
Leo Minakata
Erick Valdez
Alvaro Ramos
Omar Paniagua
Julio “Pinguino” Aguilar
Genaro Lara
Jaume Narro
Charly Quesada

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

« Older Entries Newer Entries »